Shiro Cosmetics is Live!

15 new, original, 100% vegan eyeshadow colors are now available for purchase here! I’m looking forward to creating many more.

I feel as though I should write something touching and inspiring here about my “journey,” but… well. It’s eyeshadow. It’s highly pigmented, foils beautifully, isn’t repackaged, et cetera. I feel like I’m bragging, but honestly I do think it’s pretty nice. I’d love some outside opinions, though! Honest reviews are always, always appreciated.

And speaking of reviews, I’ll be posting one about Fyrinnae in the next couple of days! 🙂

Leave a Reply

